• Hallowed be thy name

    by Déirdre Orme

  • Michael Farrell

    by Maeve Brady

  • The West Connemara Flying Column

    by Kate O'Neill

  • Imní faoi Mháthair Shléibhe

    by Nuala de Paor/Ní Riain

  • Will

    by Michael Morrissey

  • 1920 Bloody Sunday

    by Aaron Connolly

  • Tolan

    by Iarla Dunford

  • Buried

    by James Brogan

  • In honour of Norah Healy

    by Breeda Murphy

  • Echoes of Courage: The Legacy of Selton Hill

    by Mary Heeran White

  • The Rattled Cage

    by Aileen Sweeney

  • Volunteer John Ryan Castlefergus Cattle Drive – 1918

    by Geraldine Burke

  • Encounter in Newman House

    by Annette Condon

  • Two Women Embrace

    by Anna O Laoghaire

  • Sergeant

    by Frank Farrelly

  • A Forgotten Force

    by Edel Burke

  • The Broken Barracks

    by St Mary's NS, Arva

  • Bombed Barracks

    by St. Mary's NS, Arva

  • An Attack at Arva

    by St. Mary's NS

  • Bridget’s Hope

    by Emily Cullen

  • The Lost Barracks

    by St. Mary's NS, Arva

  • Autumn Night in Arva

    by St. Mary's NS, Arva

  • Chaos in Arva

    by St. Mary's NS, Arva

  • A Garrison Remembers

    by St. Mary's NS, Arva

  • Ode/Ballad to Granduncle Ted

    by Attracta Fahy

  • Sentinels

    by Anna O Laoghaire

  • The Broken Bridge

    by Tiernan O'Reilly